## **2024 Sailing Awards**

PHRF – Mike Bliss 1<sup>st</sup>, Dean Mitchell 2<sup>nd</sup>

San Juan 21 – Stephan King 1<sup>st</sup>, Greg Collins 2<sup>nd</sup>

Leisure Fleet – Vic Ford

Hardship Award – Ed Vantassel

Best New Skipper – Andy Lewis

Early-season Buck Island Race - Brian (Hobie)

Mid-season Buck Island Race – Greg (San Juan)

Late-season Buck Island Race – Lisa (Santana)